Studio News

  • Posted on: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Finding Confidence for the Summer

Read More

  • Posted on: Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Bring a Friend, Share the Love

Read More

  • Posted on: Wednesday, July 04, 2018

In a Year's Time, You'll Wish You Started Today

Read More

  • Posted on: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

6 Creative Ways to Pay for Your Membership

Read More

  • Posted on: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Waking Up With Our Pilates Instructor Lauren

Read More

  • Posted on: Friday, April 06, 2018

Finding Release in Hip Opening April

Read More

  • Posted on: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

We Get Embodied with Holly De Carvahlo

Read More

  • Posted on: Friday, February 23, 2018

Leanne's AerialFit Story

Read More

  • Posted on: Friday, February 23, 2018

Guest Post: Why Self Love is Far From Selfish

Read More

  • Posted on: Thursday, February 01, 2018

10 Reasons Why You Can't Miss our Divine Event

Read More

  • Posted on: Monday, January 29, 2018

Why We Love Aerial Junior...

Read More

  • Posted on: Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Self-Love: the Truth behind the Trend

Read More

  • Posted on: Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Here’s some things you can leave in 2017

Read More

  • Posted on: Wednesday, March 08, 2017

What is Cellulite? How do we get rid of it?

Read More

  • Posted on: Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Move Active - Studio of the Month

Read More

  • Posted on: Friday, November 18, 2016

Introduce yourself to our amazing new clothing range here at AerialFit…Onzie!

Onzie has a huge range of super comfy and stylish workout gear and loungewear. As if that wasn’t enough to grab your attention, they also are an extremely environmentally friendly company. Read More

  • Posted on: Friday, October 14, 2016

Get Results | En Pointe

Read More

  • Posted on: Saturday, October 08, 2016

Spring Clean Your Health

Spring is a time of new beginnings and is often represented as flowers blooming in the sunshine. It is often referred to as a time for detoxing your mind and your body, letting go of what doesn’t serve you and blooming into the best version of yourself! Read More

Aerial Fit

We offer a wide variety of classes at our Castle Hill studio. We offer Pilates, Yoga, Barre, Flexibility, Core, Strength, Conditioning, and Aerial Programs to keep you motivated and moving.

 
Our Studio
  •   Visit Us:
    Unit E/2 Packard Ave
    Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
  •   Phone: 02 8906 3208
  •   Reception Hours:
    Monday - Friday:
    9am to 12pm - 4pm to 8pm
  •   Childminding Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 9 am - 12pm
© 2017 Aerial Fit Powered by Pilates Webdesign